

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

VOL-LIII Aizawl, Thursday 15.2.2024 Magha 26, S.E. 1945, Issue No. 99

NOTIFICATION

No. G. 17014/2/2014-FEA, the 7th February, 2024. In continuation of this notification dated 14th December, 2023 on re-constitution of MRMC and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to appoint the following as members of the Mizoram Resource Mobilization Committee (MRMC) with immediate effect and until further orders.

Chairman : Pu Lalduhoma, Chief Minister, Mizoram

Vice Chairman : Pu Haukhum Hauzel, IAS (Rtd), Chaltlang, Aizawl

Member Secretary: Pu Ramchuana, Additional Secretary, Finance Department,

Economic Affairs Branch.

Members :

- 1) Dr. James LT Thanga, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Mizoram University.
- 2) Pu Vanlalvuana MSS (Rtd), Durtlang Venglai, Aizawl.
- 3) Er. Lalhmasaa MES (Rtd), Chawnpui Veng, Aizawl.
- 4) Pu Kailiana Ralte, Commissioner of Taxes (Rtd), Falkland Veng, Aizawl.
- 5) Pu S. Rolianthanga, Jt. Director of Survey (Rtd), Khatla Bethel, Aizawl.
- 6) Dr. Zomuana Joute, Librarian, Govt. Aizawl North College, Kanan Veng, Aizawl.
- 7) Pu Vanlaltlana Varte, Chawnga Road, Khatla, Aizawl.
- 8) Pu Lalhunliana Ralte, Mission Vengthlang, Aizawl.
- 9) Pu Lalthuamliana Varte, Ramthar Tlangveng, Aizawl.
- 10) Pu Joseph L. Ralte, Chawnpui Veng, Aizawl.
- 11) Pu LTL Fela, Mission Veng, Aizawl.

Vanlal Chhuanga,

Principal Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Mizoram.